Team

Schierghofer Richard 
Steuerberater, vereidigter Buchprüfer
Tel.: 08861/2328-0
info@schierghofer.de

 


Ziegler, Katharina

Steuerberaterin
Tel.: 08861/2328-23
ziegler.katharina@schierghofer.de

Angerer, Renate

Lohnbuchhalterin
Tel.: 08861/2328-19
angerer.renate@schierghofer.de


Finsterwalder, René

Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 08861/2328-12
finsterwalder.rene@schierghofer.de


Forschner, Monika
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 08861/2328-11
forschner.monika@schierghofer.de

Hanke, Yasmin
Steuerfachwirtin
Tel.: 08861/2328-25
hanke.yasmin@schierghofer.de


Jäger, Christina
Steuerfachwirtin
Tel.: 08861/2328-35
jaeger.christina@schierghofer.de


Kaiser, Sabine

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 08861/2328-14
kaiser.sabine@schierghofer.de


Kollmann, Alexandra

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel.: 08861/2328-18
kollmann.alexandra@schierghofer.de


Kunzmann, Tina

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 08861/2328-13
kunzmann.tina@schierghofer.de


Schierghofer, Johannes

Bachelor of science
Tel.: 08861/2328-22
schierghofer.johannes@schierghofer.de


Mlaka, Melanie


Tel.: 08861 / 2328-0
mlaka.melanie@schierghofer.de


Schaur, Anna

Sekretärin
Tel.: 08861 / 2328-0
schaur.anna@schierghofer.de


Schuster, Heike

Sekretärin
Tel.: 08861/2328-0
schuster.heike@schierghofer.de


Zeber, Anita

Bilanzbuchhalterin IHK
Tel.: 08861/2328-21
zeber.anita@schierghofer.de